Certifications

The quality of our work and our client’s results are ensured by the expertise of each of our traffic managers. The individual certifications and the company badges obtained are also guarantees of confidence.

Contact us

Google Partners

Our company has the status of an official Google Partner. The Google Partner badge is a guarantee of quality and confirms that our company respects the best practices of Google. Discover our Google Partner Profile.

Google Adwords Certification

This certification, delivered by Google, is a professional accreditation that certifies expertise in Google AdWords products. Our certified collaborators are also recognized as online advertising professionals by Google.

Google Analytics Certification

The Google Analytics certification is is a proof of our expertise in Google Analytics. This individual title ensures the expertise of your project manager in digital analysis and the integration and use of Google Analytics data.

Yandex Partner

This official certification delivered by Yandex, confirms that our company possesses all of the necessary skills in the creation and management of Yandex campaigns. Suisseo is the only certified agency in the French Part of Switzerland. Discover our Yandex Profile.

Bing Ads Accredited professional

The Bing Ads accredited professional badge confirms that our company possesses all of the necessary skills in the creation and management of Bing and Yahoo! campaigns. This mark of confidence is delivered to all certified companies. Discover our Yahoo!Bing Ads Profile.

Klipfolio partner

Suisseo is an official partner of Klipfolio. Our agency is happy to assist and advise you in setting up your personalised Klipfolio dashboard.

Visual Website Optimizer

Our company is an official VWO partner. Thanks to our knowledge of the VWO technology, we are able to produce various complex A/B tests.

Certified Google Partner & Yahoo!Bing Ads Company

Google Adwords Partner Premier
Bing Ads Accredited Professional
Bing Ads – Accredited Professional

Want to take full advantage of your digital campaigns?

We can help you and we will be happy to respond to all of your questions.

Your advantages

100% certified experts

You will work with a multilingual team made up solely of certified Google AdWords, Analytics and Yahoo!Bing Ads managers.

Total involvement

Your manager looks after a limited number of accounts, which allows them to guarantee reactivity, availability and the involvement necessary for the success of your campaigns.

Only the results count

No account is captive. You may consult your data in total transparency and you may withdraw freely from your campaigns at any moment. We think that it’s the only way of maintaining the continued excellence of our work.

Let's get in touch





Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter (in french only).

Certifications

La qualité de notre offre et les résultats apportés aux clients passent par l’expertise de chacun de nos trafics managers. Les certifications individuelles et les badges d’entreprises obtenus sont autant de gages de confiance.

Contactez-nous

Google Partners

Notre agence possède le statut de partenaire officiel Google. Le badge Google Partner est un gage de qualité et confirme que notre entreprise respecte les bonnes pratiques de Google. Découvrez notre profil de Partenaire Google.

Certification Google AdWords

Cette certification, délivrée par Google, est une accréditation professionnelle qui atteste de la maîtrise des produits Google AdWords. Nos collaborateurs certifiés sont ainsi reconnus en tant que professionnels de la publicité en ligne par Google.

Certification Google Analytics

La certification Google Analytics est un agrément qui témoigne de la maîtrise des outils Google Analytics. Ce titre individuel confirme l’expertise de votre chargé de projet dans l’analyse numérique, l’intégration et l’exploitation des données Google Analytics.

Bing Ads Accredited professional

Le badge de Professionnel agréé Bing Ads, confirme que notre entreprise possède toutes les compétences nécessaires dans la mise en place et la gestion de campagnes Bing et Yahoo!. Ce label de confiance est délivré aux agences certifiées et compétentes. Découvrez notre profil de Partenaire Yahoo!Bing Ads.

Agence agréée Google Partner & Yahoo!Bing Ads

Google Adwords Partner Premier
Bing Ads Accredited Professional

Bing Ads – Accredited Professional

Envie de tirer pleinement bénéfice de vos campagnes digitales ?

Nous pouvons vous aider et nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Vos avantages

100% d'experts certifiés

Vous travaillez avec une agence Adwords suisse multilingue constituée uniquement de gestionnaires certifiés Google AdWords, Analytics et Yahoo!Bing Ads.

Une implication totale

Votre gestionnaire s’occupe d’un nombre limité de comptes, ce qui lui permet de garantir la réactivité, la disponibilité et l’implication nécessaires à la réussite de vos campagnes Adwords.

Seuls les résultats comptent

Aucun compte n’est captif. Vous pouvez consulter vos données en toute transparence et vous retirer librement à tout moment avec vos campagnes Adwords. Nous pensons que c’est la seule façon de maintenir continuellement l’excellence dans notre travail.

Nous répondons à toutes vos questions

+41 (0)22 734 06 84





Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous et recevez une fois par mois des nouvelles concernant les dernières techniques en matière de publicité digitale, d'analytics et de référencement.